Lost or GTFO
Jan. 31st, 2010 11:32 amOkay, so the first 6 minutes of the season premiere have been released (and actually as of the time I'm writing this, so has the entire episode--but let's not talk about THAT) and I refused to watch it, but then Mike went to watch it and there's NO WAY I was going to be OK with him being spoiled and not me, so I took 5 minutes and watched it, too.
And how anti-climatic that was! Out of 4 minutes and 16 seconds, there was maybe 4 minutes of flashbacks and 16 seconds of new footage. :P
Anyway, did anyone else watch it?
urbangeo, I know you did, obviously.
What did you think?
WHY CAN'T IT BE TUESDAY NOW?! :P
And how anti-climatic that was! Out of 4 minutes and 16 seconds, there was maybe 4 minutes of flashbacks and 16 seconds of new footage. :P
Anyway, did anyone else watch it?
What did you think?
WHY CAN'T IT BE TUESDAY NOW?! :P