The Onion video
Jan. 31st, 2010 11:49 amLike I promised in my earlier post where I lol'd my ass off over overzealous Facebook folks--in case you think I'm not privy to my own place in a very specific ranking of very annoying people--here is the video I mentioned, from The Onion, titled "Final Season of Lost Promises to Make Fans More Annoying."
You guys have NO IDEA how hard I lol'd at this. I was wiping away tears. I've watched it a few times already and sometimes some jokes from it pop into my head while I'm walking around outside or on the metro or whatever and I have to try SO HARD not to laugh.
It's PERFECT.
THIS VIDEO IS SO ABSOLUTELY PERFECT.
You guys have NO IDEA how hard I lol'd at this. I was wiping away tears. I've watched it a few times already and sometimes some jokes from it pop into my head while I'm walking around outside or on the metro or whatever and I have to try SO HARD not to laugh.
It's PERFECT.
THIS VIDEO IS SO ABSOLUTELY PERFECT.
no subject
Date: 2010-01-31 09:08 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-01-31 09:28 pm (UTC)"The chart will make spouses of Lost fans feel like they're living with a paranoid schizophrenic." I swear, I think that's one of my absolute favourite lines of the whole thing. XD
I'm so glad my (soon-to-be) spouse is a Lost fan, otherwise we both would have LOST our minds by now, I'm sure! lol
no subject
Date: 2010-01-31 09:46 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-02-01 06:11 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-02-01 06:12 am (UTC)