YUM! *hic*
Nov. 8th, 2011 05:41 pmIf you're into this kinda thing, I hiiiighly recommend mixing some Nescafe Ice Java (ice coffee syrup...you know, like chocolate syrup that you put into milk, except it's coffee instead of chocolate) into milk with Captain Morgan dark spiced rum. That's what I just did, I'm drinking it right now and it tastes FRACKING FANTASTIC. <3
(Yep, predrinking to go to a BAR...I've reached a new low, I guess!)
(Yep, predrinking to go to a BAR...I've reached a new low, I guess!)
no subject
Date: 2011-11-09 12:28 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2011-11-09 03:51 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2011-11-09 06:39 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2011-11-09 06:59 pm (UTC)Last night was my first time mixing it with booze; I never do that! Normally I have it with soya milk (or regular milk if there's no other option) and AHHHH IT'S SOOOOOOOO GOOD.
Don't drink it too late at night unless you wanna end up pulling an all-nighter, lol. It's chock-full of coffee and sugar! XD
no subject
Date: 2011-11-09 07:07 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2011-11-09 07:14 pm (UTC)