C.R.A.Z.Y.
Aug. 5th, 2011 03:06 amSoooo tired...but I'm watching a movie on TV and I want to see how it ends! XD There's sooo many commercials though so it's taking forever. It's pretty cool though, I was getting ready for bed and I was about to turn the TV off when the movie started and I got sucked into it when I realized it was just the type of movie I love. I love Quebecois movies that are set in Montreal and either filmed in the late 70s/early 80s or take place then. This one is the latter. It's called C.R.A.Z.Y and I've never heard of it before but I'm glad it's on TV! It's nothing SPECTACULAR or anything like that, it's just that Quebecois movies that take place in that era make me feel so cozy; they remind me of my childhood. <3 AND it's a pretty good movie, too, which helps. Not amazing, but good. :)
no subject
Date: 2011-08-05 09:29 am (UTC)Ooh, I have that movie on DVD! I looooove it!
no subject
Date: 2011-08-05 10:40 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2011-08-05 01:34 pm (UTC)