Oh man, True Blood had some GREAT lines on this week's episode. "If you fail, I'll eat, fuck, and kill all three of you!" HAHAHAHA, gotta love Pam!
Now I can't remember what the other line I loved so much was. ;_;
Today I finally get to see
rilms! Wohoo! And we're gonna watch TRON! The original, of course. Fuck the stupid awful 2010 version. >:(
Oi, I woke up late and have SO much stuff to do before he gets here! Gotta rush! :/
Now I can't remember what the other line I loved so much was. ;_;
Today I finally get to see
Oi, I woke up late and have SO much stuff to do before he gets here! Gotta rush! :/
no subject
Date: 2011-07-15 06:28 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2011-07-15 05:30 pm (UTC)I remembered what the other line I loved so much was--when Eric calls Sookie SNOOKIE! I laughed so fucking hard at that. Priceless. <3
And yes, PAM IS AWESOME!