I can't believe it's been 11 years since my friend Amber was MURDERED by a thoughtless drunk driver. RIP, my darling. I miss you & all our naughty high school antics so much. While other people would roll their eyes and remind us that only idiots cared so much about Hollywood and celebrity lifestyles, we'd lol at them and have more fun than they ever could. Skipping classes to talk about New Kids on the Block and collect celebrity magazines and listen to music...and that letter we wrote to Ron Eldard where we told him about our really hard French exam...rewinding that Oasis interview over & over and imitating Liam Gahllager's nonsensical babbling and laughing till we were crying...leaving crazy notes about Leo Di Caprio in the desks in Science class and again laughing till we were crying....hmmm it seems like a lot of things we did together involved us laughing till we cried! I MISS YOU.
Don't drive drunk, people. Even if it's 'just' down the street or across the street or whatever. You don't want to know what I will do to you if I find out you did that. You will regret it forever, I promise you. Only thoughtless assholes drive drunk. You're not a thoughtless asshole, are you?
:(
Don't drive drunk, people. Even if it's 'just' down the street or across the street or whatever. You don't want to know what I will do to you if I find out you did that. You will regret it forever, I promise you. Only thoughtless assholes drive drunk. You're not a thoughtless asshole, are you?
:(