That's it, I'm going to get cable again, next month I guess. I can't deal with having ONE channel. I know when you don't have cable, you're supposed to have two channels (6 and 12), but channel 6 only works for us maybe 25% of the time. I would have liked to have watched the Grey Cup tonight but nooooo. For the record, I don't like football; I don't even understand how the game is played. But it would have been fun to play a drinking game to, or something.
Mostly I just wanted to watch 'cause my sister got a job with TSN and she was totally there tonight! Just helping out (with wires and cables and those kinds of things), but it's getting her foot in the door. (She's in broadcasting, btw.) I saw her official TSN pass on Facebook and I was pretty floored! <3
Mostly I just wanted to watch 'cause my sister got a job with TSN and she was totally there tonight! Just helping out (with wires and cables and those kinds of things), but it's getting her foot in the door. (She's in broadcasting, btw.) I saw her official TSN pass on Facebook and I was pretty floored! <3
no subject
Date: 2010-11-29 04:48 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-11-29 07:19 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-11-29 07:31 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-11-29 10:07 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-11-29 10:08 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-11-29 10:10 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-11-30 01:50 am (UTC)