Catching up on ANCIENT shows & movies
Nov. 20th, 2010 01:04 pmSo far I've spent my weekend Arrested Development marathoning.Oh yes I have. What a *@#&ing AWESOME SHOW OMG I LOVE IT SO MUCH, I CAN'T EVEN.....ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh I love it!!! OMG IF YOU'RE A FAN TOO PLZ COMMENT SO WE CAN RAVVVVVE ABOUT IT TOGETHER, I am *so* getting obsessed with this show. XD
While Mike and I are waiting for the next season to download, we're heading over to Dollar Cinema so that we can FINALLY see How To Train Your Dragon and Scott Pilgrim. Yesss, believe it or not, we've never seen either movie. But finally that's about to change! And for $2 a movie, how can you go wrong? HA! Not that I'm worried about disliking either movie; every single person I have spoken to about either movie has had nothing but good, good things to say about them. I am particularly excited about Scott Pilgrim. It totally sounds like my kind of movie. TOTALLY. Yay yay YAY!
Oh man, between Scott Pilgrim and Arrested Development, it looks I'm totally gonna OD on Michael Cera this weekend. :P
While Mike and I are waiting for the next season to download, we're heading over to Dollar Cinema so that we can FINALLY see How To Train Your Dragon and Scott Pilgrim. Yesss, believe it or not, we've never seen either movie. But finally that's about to change! And for $2 a movie, how can you go wrong? HA! Not that I'm worried about disliking either movie; every single person I have spoken to about either movie has had nothing but good, good things to say about them. I am particularly excited about Scott Pilgrim. It totally sounds like my kind of movie. TOTALLY. Yay yay YAY!
Oh man, between Scott Pilgrim and Arrested Development, it looks I'm totally gonna OD on Michael Cera this weekend. :P
no subject
Date: 2010-11-20 11:38 pm (UTC)mmm Buster maybe...
no subject
Date: 2010-11-21 02:53 am (UTC)I don't know. I really, really love....hmmm. Every time I think of a character to name, I think of another who I love just as much! lol
I dunno. I think Tobias makes me laugh the most. Gob is horrendously and freakishly awesome in his own way, though.
Buster is just...I have no words. The actor who plays him is incredible.
Bah! It's simply all-around an amazing cast who play the most ridiculously fun characters ever. <3
no subject
Date: 2010-11-21 12:35 pm (UTC)I found Buster very annoying in season 1, but I grew to REALLY like him during Season 2! Tobias Fünke is one of the best characters to have ever existed! It's the whole never-nude thing that gets me and his gayness. Hahahahaah.
SO AWESOME!
no subject
Date: 2010-11-21 09:39 pm (UTC)I love how he always calls theater "thee-ay-torr". I can't stop saying that now. lol
no subject
Date: 2010-11-20 11:38 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-11-21 02:53 am (UTC)