Rain, rain, yay! Please stay! :D
Jul. 9th, 2010 01:55 pmThis rain...this rain is SO AWESOME. I love it! I'm sure everyone in Montreal does, what with this awful heat wave and all. And it's a thunderstorm, too. NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE. It's lovely, just lovely. <3
I had a really, really long and story-like dream about the cast of Lost last night, in which the adourable
judeaslinksta made a cameo. ;) It was good!
...This may or may not have to do with the fact that I bought a big, colourful book about Lost at Indigo last night. Haha.
Is anyone reading this a fan of HIMEKA? For those who don't know, she's a pop singer in Japan with a LOVELY voice (imho). I'm listening to one of her albums right now.
Here's what makes her really special though.... SHE'S FROM QUEBEC. YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSIR!
HOW AWESOME IS THAT?!?!!?? <3 <3 <3
I had a really, really long and story-like dream about the cast of Lost last night, in which the adourable
...This may or may not have to do with the fact that I bought a big, colourful book about Lost at Indigo last night. Haha.
Is anyone reading this a fan of HIMEKA? For those who don't know, she's a pop singer in Japan with a LOVELY voice (imho). I'm listening to one of her albums right now.
Here's what makes her really special though.... SHE'S FROM QUEBEC. YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSIR!
HOW AWESOME IS THAT?!?!!?? <3 <3 <3
no subject
Date: 2010-07-09 10:14 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-07-09 10:18 pm (UTC)Her stuff isn't GREAT or anything, but it's pretty nice. She really does have a good voice. My favourite thing I've heard by her so far is an album of anime song covers. And they're actual *covers*, not lame karaoke versions like Shouko Nakegawa does (I do NOT understand the hype about HER, ugh).
no subject
Date: 2010-07-09 10:20 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-07-12 12:37 am (UTC)That's so cool, though!