AHHHH OMFG
May. 3rd, 2010 11:19 amThe cable guy can't come til WENDESDAY and for some reason we get NO signal here, not even channels 12 or 6! I NEED TO WATCH LOST TOMORROW. And no, I can't wait for it to be available to download because by the time it's up, I need to be in bed. I have to get up at 5:30 AM the next day and I have a VERY physically demanding job! CAN SOMEONE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE HAVE ME AND MIKE OVER FOR LOST? I will leave the second it ends, I promise! The screen will go "BOOM! L O S T" and I'll jump up and be outta there, I promise. And I'll bring you beer or wine or whatever it is you like.
PLEEEEEASE. SOMEONE. ANYONE. I am FREAKING OUT OVER HERE OMG. sndskhfaklhsjkhfjkhfjakhjkhafkjhajkahfj
ETA: CRISIS AVERTED! Thanks,
archdiva!!!!!!!! xoxoxoxoxox
PLEEEEEASE. SOMEONE. ANYONE. I am FREAKING OUT OVER HERE OMG. sndskhfaklhsjkhfjkhfjakhjkhafkjhajkahfj
ETA: CRISIS AVERTED! Thanks,
no subject
Date: 2010-05-03 04:12 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-05-04 04:19 pm (UTC)haha seriously though, this show is to me what crack is to crackheads. Which means I'm very afraid for my sanity come 11 pm on May 23rd. :(
no subject
Date: 2010-05-04 04:19 pm (UTC)<3