Holy mother of all that is sacred...wtf was that?! :D :D :D
Lost, you're awesome again! You're kicking ass again! THAT WAS SO GOOD. SO, SO, SO GOOD.
That was--dare I say it--old-school Lost, lol.
Imho, there were only 2 good episodes this season--the premiere episode, and the episode about Ben. (Though I must say, the Locke episode wasn't bad). But tonight's episode kicked both their asses, if you ask me! WOW WOW WOW WOW & WOW.
Finally we're getting some answers...and hot damn.
An episode about Richard, Jacob, and the Man in Black. I mean, for fucks' sakes. HOW CAN THAT *NOT* BE AWESOME?!
ajkhadhadjadkljjdkdjkldjkldjkldjkldjkljlkjkjkjk
Sooo much to say. Not sure where to begin...so...I'll leave it up to you guys to start. ;) What did y'all think??? Was it a good episode? An awesome episode? How about "epic"? Would you agree with my use of that word? ;)
Also, is anyone else reading this fangirling as much as I am right now over Richard, Jacob, and MiB? Wouldn't they make the coolest rock band trio ever? (This is kinda sorta a secret dream of mine.)
Lost, you're awesome again! You're kicking ass again! THAT WAS SO GOOD. SO, SO, SO GOOD.
That was--dare I say it--old-school Lost, lol.
Imho, there were only 2 good episodes this season--the premiere episode, and the episode about Ben. (Though I must say, the Locke episode wasn't bad). But tonight's episode kicked both their asses, if you ask me! WOW WOW WOW WOW & WOW.
Finally we're getting some answers...and hot damn.
An episode about Richard, Jacob, and the Man in Black. I mean, for fucks' sakes. HOW CAN THAT *NOT* BE AWESOME?!
ajkhadhadjadkljjdkdjkldjkldjkldjkldjkljlkjkjkjk
Sooo much to say. Not sure where to begin...so...I'll leave it up to you guys to start. ;) What did y'all think??? Was it a good episode? An awesome episode? How about "epic"? Would you agree with my use of that word? ;)
Also, is anyone else reading this fangirling as much as I am right now over Richard, Jacob, and MiB? Wouldn't they make the coolest rock band trio ever? (This is kinda sorta a secret dream of mine.)
no subject
Date: 2010-03-24 04:24 am (UTC)UGHHH, that priest! DICK! And he took the Bible with him? Um, hello crazy holy man...theft is a sin too you big moron! While we're discussing religion, I see that they talked about that a lot during this episode: Hell, free will, crucifix, good vs. bad and seriously...the part with Isabella, Hurley and Richard? I felt like I was watching Lost Ghost Whisperer!
Probably the most amusing part of the episode, Richard's high-pitched laugh. Total WUTLOL! moment:
no subject
Date: 2010-03-24 10:55 pm (UTC)I could DEFINITELY watch a movie all about Ricardo/Richard and his life. I would LOVE a movie all about him, Jacob, and the MiB. Seriously, that's all I need. While I watched this episode, I didn't care about ANY of the other characters. I didn't even *think* of them. Not even once.
I looooooooooooooooooooooooooooove Jacob so much. OMG I WANT HIM. <3 Maybe I'm just twisted but when he was holding Richard under the water? omg that was SO FRAKKING HOT. asjhajkshajshjshsjkhjshasjk
no subject
Date: 2010-03-24 11:39 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-03-24 11:48 pm (UTC)I have more to say about THAT, but I will say it on MSN and not here open to the "public", LMAO! ;)
no subject
Date: 2010-03-24 06:00 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-03-24 10:58 pm (UTC)Anyway, don't worry about it. But uugghhh @ next week and more alternative timeline bullshit. BORING. :(
no subject
Date: 2010-03-24 02:41 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-03-24 11:01 pm (UTC)But of course, in true Lost fashion, it also left me more confused than ever. I mean, really. The Island is a cork? Whaaa? And what does MiB mean, Jacob took his body? Is the body we know as Jacob originally belong to MiB? Or does MiB mean Jacob turned him into Smokey? Was MiB always Smokey? Why can't we know MiB's name? I wanna knowwwwwwww.
But I loved that, too. The whole "answering questions but then creating more questions" is so typical Lost. But at the same time, we're getting AWFULLY late in the game for that...and that's an understatement. ^^;
no subject
Date: 2010-03-27 06:48 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-03-27 02:33 pm (UTC)And I really, really hope we get more Jacob backstory. I know a few more titles of some of the rest of the episodes...well I know 2 more titles, and there's 6 more episodes, so there's 4 I don't know...ugh it depresses me SO MUCH to say that there's only 6 more episodes! ARGH! I know the title for the FINAL (!!!) episode is out, but I'm too scared to check what it is in case it spoils something.
I'm just going crazy wondering what MiB's name is and why we can't know what it is. Who is he? What does his ORIGINAL body look like? What if he's one of the Losties (or another character who we're really familiar with) who has gone back in time and had his body stolen by Jacob (as he claims) and he spends forever trying to get it back? What if there's more than one smoke monster? (That's something I've been wondering for awhile.) What if Jacob can turn into smoke, too?
Etc etc etc...lol