Spoiled again. Who wants in? :P
Jan. 27th, 2010 07:10 pmAnnnnnnnnnnnd just as I was talking to people on MSN about accidentally getting spoiled for Lost, BAM I get spoiled again. -_-; Dammit people...it isn't difficult to put photos under cuts...arghghghzzz. >:(
....that said, of course I'm re-posting the spoiler-ish picture in question here for anyone who wants to see. ;P
Yeah, I'm sure the cut-text gives you a good hint as to which character the spoiler's for, eh? ;)
It's a set photo, so the actors ain't in character, needless to say. Doesn't mean it doesn't give stuff away though. ;)

Sooooo.
Looks like Desmond gets back to the Island after all.
And he's with Locke.
HMMMM.
What ever could this mean? ;)
The good: YAY DESMOND!
The bad: He's wearing a red shirt. THIS IS NEVER A GOOD SIGN. EVER. :(
The ugly: There be no ugly here. Desmond is here. <3
....that said, of course I'm re-posting the spoiler-ish picture in question here for anyone who wants to see. ;P
Yeah, I'm sure the cut-text gives you a good hint as to which character the spoiler's for, eh? ;)
It's a set photo, so the actors ain't in character, needless to say. Doesn't mean it doesn't give stuff away though. ;)

Sooooo.
Looks like Desmond gets back to the Island after all.
And he's with Locke.
HMMMM.
What ever could this mean? ;)
The good: YAY DESMOND!
The bad: He's wearing a red shirt. THIS IS NEVER A GOOD SIGN. EVER. :(
The ugly: There be no ugly here. Desmond is here. <3
no subject
Date: 2010-01-28 12:49 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-01-28 12:54 am (UTC)Also, I wonder what the story is with the friendly-looking fellow in between him and Locke. Hmmmmmmm....
no subject
Date: 2010-01-28 09:43 am (UTC)Desmond looks supergay (as usual)
no subject
Date: 2010-01-28 10:04 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-01-29 12:01 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-01-29 10:55 pm (UTC)And considering Desmond is known for wearing blue..eeeeuurgugh.