They have a plan. (No spoilers)
Dec. 13th, 2009 07:20 pmI just watched The Plan (finally)! It was alright, but...I dunno. For such an opportunity to really go nuts here (telling THE story from the CYLONS' point of view, ffs!), they could have done/explained so much more. It was neat (but really sad) to see what Boomer was going through "from the other side". (So that's why she comes to all wet and doesn't remember taking the detonators...etc.)
Also, Cavil really cracks me up. He's a funny guy. :D "The anticipation is really unpleasant." I quite literally lol'd. And then they hold hands. Awwww. Hahaha.
New Simpsons, The Cleveland Show, American Dad, and best of all, Family Guy (!) tonight. Yay! Poor Mike is sick, but at least there's so much for him (and me) to watch tonight. ^_^
Also, the snow outside is so cozy. Our Christmas tree is so cozy. And we're about to have steak. YUM.
Also, Cavil really cracks me up. He's a funny guy. :D "The anticipation is really unpleasant." I quite literally lol'd. And then they hold hands. Awwww. Hahaha.
New Simpsons, The Cleveland Show, American Dad, and best of all, Family Guy (!) tonight. Yay! Poor Mike is sick, but at least there's so much for him (and me) to watch tonight. ^_^
Also, the snow outside is so cozy. Our Christmas tree is so cozy. And we're about to have steak. YUM.
no subject
Date: 2009-12-14 02:10 am (UTC)Also, what do you think of the Cleveland Show? I watched the first two or three epis, and it didn't seem to have any of the humour I've come to expect from Seth McFarlane.
no subject
Date: 2009-12-14 04:41 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-12-22 05:18 pm (UTC)Like you, I thought it was alright. I was hoping for more new content and insight ala Razor.