May. 11th, 2010

bee_york: (Daniel & Charlotte)
All right so Lost wasn't that great tonight, but whatever, I enjoyed it because it was all Jacob and you-know-who WHO HAS NO NAME, WTF.
Yeah we got a lot of stuff answered but but but, it was so underwhelming and kind of lame. Oh well.

I'm kind of tipsy so all I can think of right now is:

-MAN IN BLACK'S ARMS, HOLY SHIT I WANT SOME THANKS.

-IS (or was, rather) JACOB A VIRGIN???

C'mon girls, what do you think?

I want to 'CORRUPT' Jacob more than ever now, holy shit, inexperienced old man. How hot (or UN-hot) is that? DISCUSS.

[livejournal.com profile] oo_maya_oo, this entire post is probably (mainly) directed at you.

I've been drinking (red wine, 'cuz it's JACOB'S drink) and I have to wake up in less than six hours to spend an eight-hour day with a bunch of hyper children, so I should probably get my tipsy ass to bed. I'll catch y'all later, precious invisible audience! :D

Profile

bee_york: (Default)
bee_york

April 2012

S M T W T F S
12 3 4 567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 04:59 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios