Mar. 23rd, 2010

bee_york: (Lost adventure-y picture)
Holy mother of all that is sacred...wtf was that?! :D :D :D

Lost, you're awesome again! You're kicking ass again! THAT WAS SO GOOD. SO, SO, SO GOOD.

That was--dare I say it--old-school Lost, lol.

Imho, there were only 2 good episodes this season--the premiere episode, and the episode about Ben. (Though I must say, the Locke episode wasn't bad). But tonight's episode kicked both their asses, if you ask me! WOW WOW WOW WOW & WOW.
Finally we're getting some answers...and hot damn.
An episode about Richard, Jacob, and the Man in Black. I mean, for fucks' sakes. HOW CAN THAT *NOT* BE AWESOME?!

ajkhadhadjadkljjdkdjkldjkldjkldjkldjkljlkjkjkjk

Sooo much to say. Not sure where to begin...so...I'll leave it up to you guys to start. ;) What did y'all think??? Was it a good episode? An awesome episode? How about "epic"? Would you agree with my use of that word? ;)

Also, is anyone else reading this fangirling as much as I am right now over Richard, Jacob, and MiB? Wouldn't they make the coolest rock band trio ever? (This is kinda sorta a secret dream of mine.)

Profile

bee_york: (Default)
bee_york

April 2012

S M T W T F S
12 3 4 567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 03:10 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios