Mar. 9th, 2010

bee_york: (Super Mario Bros.)
I had SUCH a bizarre dream this morning, I need to write it down for myself before I forget!
Cut for dream rambling. )

In real life news, I had a terrific day with [livejournal.com profile] oo_maya_oo yesterday! We went to see Precious, which wasn't amazing, but was still pretty OK. The actors were all really, really, really good in it, I have to say! After that, we went to Sports Station, then Comedyworks, then Brutopia! It was a busy night. ;) A GOOD night with a GREAT person. ;)

I just might swing over to Promenades St-Bruno today to visit Mike. Then when we get home...American Idol, and LOST!!! I don't care HOW much this episode sucks, because it's all about BEN. Ben Ben Ben. The episode could be 44 minutes of him making coffee and I'd be happy.

I don't want to go back to work tomorrow. Booo. I love my job, but I also love being on vacation. :P

*Wow* :D

Mar. 9th, 2010 10:18 pm
bee_york: (Lost adventure-y picture)
Lost was actually REALLY FRAKKING GOOD TONIGHT. And I'm NOT just saying that because it's a Ben episode. Obviously that helped, but I think one of the best scenes was one between Jack and Richard.
Cut for spoilers! )

SO WHAT DID YOU GUYS THINK?!?!?!?!?!? :D :D :D :D

Profile

bee_york: (Default)
bee_york

April 2012

S M T W T F S
12 3 4 567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 03:10 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios