I dreamt that I knew Aaron Paul very well in real life. Needless to say, I was quite disappointed when I woke up and realized we didn't really know each other.

Speaking of which, I watched the season 2 finale of Breaking Bad last night. AWESOME STUFF! Mike and I will start on season 3 tomorrow night. I can't remember the last time we went through a TV series so quickly. It's just SO FUCKING GOOD.
I've been doing a lot of cleaning today (UGH) but I'm pretty much done for now, and tonight I have so much fun to forward to: supper & drinks with
phoenixblur and then watching movies (maybe a mini Doctor Who-a-thon??) with
shadaloo. YAY!
Then! Tomorrow I'm going to get my hair done again (not that I can really afford it, but it's Christmas, so....eh), then at night Mike and I are having our own personal lil' Christmas. We're gonna have some wine, open gifts and start on season 3 of Breaking Band. We'll also be stopping off at
xipetotec's birthday shindig which is happening pretty much
across the street from us! Then Saturday morning we drive to the West Island to begin house-sitting and festivities for the holidays. YAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYY!!!!!