C'mon, Concordia! XD
Sep. 14th, 2011 02:24 pmI just handed in my applications and paid my application fee. OMG! I'm glad this is done with (and wow was it ever rushed!), and I hoooope I get accepted! Time to cross my fingers and watch a whole lot more of Doctor Who. OMG THIS SHOW. THIS SHOW. I thought about it the entire walk to and from Concordia. I'm really getting obsessed here. Thank you so, so, much to all my awesome friends who got me into it! You're right, if you love the old show, you love the new one. I've never in my life seen a revamp of an old TV show be so damn perfect. How is that even possible?!
Speaking of TV shows, anyone else seen the ads for a new TV show on NBC called Person of Interest? I don't really know what it's about, it but it stars MICHAEL EMERSON and really, we all know that's ALL that matters. ;)
Can it be Saturday yet? I can't WAIT to go to ComicCon, OH MY FRAKKING GODS!
Speaking of TV shows, anyone else seen the ads for a new TV show on NBC called Person of Interest? I don't really know what it's about, it but it stars MICHAEL EMERSON and really, we all know that's ALL that matters. ;)
Can it be Saturday yet? I can't WAIT to go to ComicCon, OH MY FRAKKING GODS!