Mmm, more Tron please. <3
May. 18th, 2011 10:32 amI NEEDED a Tron icon. Haha! I love it. I can't wait to watch this silly, wonderful movie again. I can't get over the ridiculous contrast of how much FUN the original is and how horribly mundane, self-important, boring and EMO the 2010 version is. What a difference. How have I gone through my whole life never having seen this movie?!?!?! LOVE.
I'm not at school; I'm at home, nursing the worst period I've had in a long, long time. I'm so tired of dealing with this shit. Ugh ugh ugghhhhh. It feels good to be home, though. I really needed it. Plus, it turns out I have more sick days left than I previously thought, so YAY!
I'm not at school; I'm at home, nursing the worst period I've had in a long, long time. I'm so tired of dealing with this shit. Ugh ugh ugghhhhh. It feels good to be home, though. I really needed it. Plus, it turns out I have more sick days left than I previously thought, so YAY!